Mary2.jpg

 

Fr. Kent Bowlds - Pastor, 662-846-6273,  frkentb@icloud.com

Tricia Vargas - Secretary & Bookkeeper, 662-846-6273, olvcc@att.net

Jenifer Jenkins - K-6th grades, Outreach, 662-846-6273, ext. 18, jenifer-jenkins@att.net

Valerie Antici, FNP Natural Family Planning, 601-597-6560, valyyne@gmail.com

 

To Register/Update: print this form, & put in collection or mail, or bring to office. Thanks.

Pastoral Council members:

George Nassar - nassar@propanetank.com,  662-719-5858

Valerie Ouzts - valerie_ouzts@baxter.com, 662-721-0385

Brooks Rizzo - ebrooksm@msn.com, 662-719-8364

Mary Helen Waller - nonanona@cableone.net, 662-721-2855

Michael Aguzzi - mcaguzzi@gmail.com, 662-402-3377

Brian Bishop -  bcbishop@gmail.com,  662-402-3322

Arnold Luciano - aluciano@jlpalaw.com,  662-719-6140

Florencio Ybarra (appointed Hispanic community rep) 

ybarraflorencio@yahoo.com, 662-588-0400

Georgia Ryle (appointed Youth representative)

rylefamily82@gmail.com, 662-649-0071